We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Cavallaro Auto Repair
959 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
43.6772651 -70.3713968
5.00/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 11/04/2016
Great shop.
  Paul & Susan 11/03/2016
Always excellent service
  Joan M. 11/03/2016
  Bill & Deb 11/03/2016
As always service was quick, professional, and timely.
  Amy 10/13/2016
  Al & Judy 10/06/2016
Glad you have always been friendly and helpful in solving our various problems including MICE!!!! Keep up the good work.
  Dale & Tara 10/06/2016
  Karen 09/17/2016
The only business I trust with my vehicle!
  Bill & Deb 09/08/2016
It is always a pleasure doing business with Cavallaros. Tony and his crew are great. They never try to get you to do unnecessary repairs, but always make sure that you know of any safety issues. I can always trust that what they tell me needs to be done actually needs to be done. It is a big relief knowing that I can trust them not to sell me unneeded services or repairs.
  Lois 08/30/2016
as always...... ready & willing to help
  Lorraine 08/07/2016
As usual everything was done to perfection. Any issues that may be in the offing were told and would be checked everytime I come in for an oil change etc. This is they way it was when I was coming in with my other vehicle. Always felt safe after having Tony and the gang work on my car.
  Joan M. 07/28/2016
  Diane 07/22/2016
  Daniel 06/30/2016
This place Rocks, Great Friends almost as Like if they were Family . Always there for yas.
  Al & Judy 06/02/2016
Always helpful, friendly and easy to work with. Have been longtime customers.
  Eric & Kathy 06/02/2016
  Ray & Jeanette 05/27/2016
We always have very good service. We have been using Cavallaro's for a long time now and can trust them with all our repairs. Have always recommended Cavallaro's to our friends.
  Bill & Deb 05/05/2016
  Lorraine 04/30/2016
I had used avalarro many times before I bought my new car. They were great about working on my handicap van and keeping it safe for my husband. I knew when going back for a muffler issue, I would get good service, great price and polite and courteous and friendly owner and workers. Gald to be back in the fold again.
  John 04/26/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
959 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo