We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cavallaro Auto Repair
207-854-5886
959 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
43.6772651 -70.3713968
http://cavallaroautorepair.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dale & Tara 10/06/2016
  Karen 09/17/2016
The only business I trust with my vehicle!
  Bill & Deb 09/08/2016
It is always a pleasure doing business with Cavallaros. Tony and his crew are great. They never try to get you to do unnecessary repairs, but always make sure that you know of any safety issues. I can always trust that what they tell me needs to be done actually needs to be done. It is a big relief knowing that I can trust them not to sell me unneeded services or repairs.
  Lois 08/30/2016
as always...... ready & willing to help
  Lorraine 08/07/2016
As usual everything was done to perfection. Any issues that may be in the offing were told and would be checked everytime I come in for an oil change etc. This is they way it was when I was coming in with my other vehicle. Always felt safe after having Tony and the gang work on my car.
  Joan M. 07/28/2016
  Diane 07/22/2016
  Daniel 06/30/2016
This place Rocks, Great Friends almost as Like if they were Family . Always there for yas.
  Al & Judy 06/02/2016
Always helpful, friendly and easy to work with. Have been longtime customers.
  Eric & Kathy 06/02/2016
  Ray & Jeanette 05/27/2016
We always have very good service. We have been using Cavallaro's for a long time now and can trust them with all our repairs. Have always recommended Cavallaro's to our friends.
  Bill & Deb 05/05/2016
  Lorraine 04/30/2016
I had used avalarro many times before I bought my new car. They were great about working on my handicap van and keeping it safe for my husband. I knew when going back for a muffler issue, I would get good service, great price and polite and courteous and friendly owner and workers. Gald to be back in the fold again.
  John 04/26/2016
  Joan M. 04/06/2016
  Joan M. 04/06/2016
  Steve 04/03/2016
  Tim & Diane 03/17/2016
I've been going to cavallaro's for years and they have always been fair and honest. I won't go anywhere else.
  Julie 03/15/2016
  Elliot 03/09/2016
Hands down the cleanest, most professional and timely mechanic that I have used. Cav's is the best - they will get you back on the road quickly and let you know which repairs are completely necessary and which are more preventative. On top of this, their staff is friendly and their shop is convenient and has a very clean bathroom. You should go to Cavallaro.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
207-854-5886
near by local auto car shop
959 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo