We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cavallaro Auto Repair
207-854-5886
959 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
43.6772651 -70.3713968
http://cavallaroautorepair.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan M. 06/25/2020
  Ben 05/14/2020
Great service, decent prices, friendly staff
  Chris & Jana 04/23/2020
  Jerry & Crystal 04/23/2020
  Karen 03/26/2020
Excellent, friendly service. They are the best, I only trust Cavallaro?s to take care of my vehicle.
  U S 01/09/2020
The crew at Cavallaro always take good care of our fleet and alert us to any potential issues with the vehicles.
  Sandy 12/20/2019
John is friendly and knowledgeable. Service is prompt and reliable. Cost is reasonable. They go out of their way to be helpful
  Karen 10/17/2019
Cavallaro?s is the only place I will take my car. The service is awesome, I?m always treated with respect and good humor. I trust Tony and his staff. Appointments are easy to get and if something is not right, which is rare, they are quick to correct the problem. I highly recommend Cavallaro?s to to everyone!
  Brian & Carolyn 10/05/2019
  Al & Judy 09/19/2019
Always there to help. Appreciate everything you do for us. Service couldn't be better
  Mary 09/15/2019
Mary Remick
  U S 08/15/2019
  Al & Judy 08/02/2019
Always a pleasure to do business with you. It has been a long experience with you and will continue using you for our auto/truck issues. Appreciate the current reminders of recommended service.
  David 07/09/2019
  Al & Judy 06/20/2019
  David 06/13/2019
very professional and friendly! would definitely go back... thank you!!
  Richard & Rhonda 05/30/2019
  Stella & Mark 05/16/2019
Excellent work always.
  Darrell & Judith 05/09/2019
  Brenda 05/02/2019
Great customer service and very thorough!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
959 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo