We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cavallaro Auto Repair
207-854-5886
959 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
43.6772651 -70.3713968
http://cavallaroautorepair.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 07/23/2020
Great all around experience!! Once again Tony and his crew provided great all around service. John at the front was extremely helpful,knowledgeable, and courteous!! Highly recommend going to Cavallaro Auto Repair!!????
  Joan M. 06/25/2020
  Ben 05/14/2020
Great service, decent prices, friendly staff
  Chris & Jana 04/23/2020
  Jerry & Crystal 04/23/2020
  Karen 03/26/2020
Excellent, friendly service. They are the best, I only trust Cavallaro?s to take care of my vehicle.
  U S 01/09/2020
The crew at Cavallaro always take good care of our fleet and alert us to any potential issues with the vehicles.
  Sandy 12/20/2019
John is friendly and knowledgeable. Service is prompt and reliable. Cost is reasonable. They go out of their way to be helpful
  Karen 10/17/2019
Cavallaro?s is the only place I will take my car. The service is awesome, I?m always treated with respect and good humor. I trust Tony and his staff. Appointments are easy to get and if something is not right, which is rare, they are quick to correct the problem. I highly recommend Cavallaro?s to to everyone!
  Brian & Carolyn 10/05/2019
  Al & Judy 09/19/2019
Always there to help. Appreciate everything you do for us. Service couldn't be better
  Mary 09/15/2019
Mary Remick
  U S 08/15/2019
  Al & Judy 08/02/2019
Always a pleasure to do business with you. It has been a long experience with you and will continue using you for our auto/truck issues. Appreciate the current reminders of recommended service.
  David 07/09/2019
  Al & Judy 06/20/2019
  David 06/13/2019
very professional and friendly! would definitely go back... thank you!!
  Richard & Rhonda 05/30/2019
  Stella & Mark 05/16/2019
Excellent work always.
  Darrell & Judith 05/09/2019
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
959 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo